Home
Join CBKA
Beekeeping Courses
Honey for sale
Swarms
Membership
    Programme
    Newsletters
    News
    Resources
    Committee
    Qualifications
    BeeMart
Beekeeping Articles
Contacts
External Links
Beekeeping Advertisers

 CBKA Officers

Chairman John Canning chairman@teesbees.co.uk
Vice Chairman  Helen Hughes
vicechair@teesbees.co.uk
Secretary Steve Jacklin secretary@teesbees.co.uk
Membership Secretary Sal Mancina 01642 701638
cbkamembership@teesbees.co.uk
Treasurer Lynn Taylor
treasurer@teesbees.co.uk
Apiary Manager Billy Ellerington apiary@teesbees.co.uk
Show Secretary Helen Hughes
show-secretary@teesbees.co.uk
Newsletter John Canning
newsletter@teesbees.co.uk
Technical Officer
Exam Secretary
Tom Rettig 01642 596158
qualify@teesbees.co.uk
Librarian Billy Ellerington 07516 341420
Website Editor Graham Clarke web@teesbees.co.uk
Diary Secretary
Graham Clarke
diary@teesbees.co.uk
Equipment Hire Unal Metti  01642 786243
Programme Secretary Ian Peacock
 programme@teesbees.co.uk
Publicity Officer John Canning
 info@teesbees.co.uk
Spray Liaison Officer  Steve Jacklin
 07769660133
spray@teesbees.co.uk

apha

Seasonal Bee Inspector Adrian Wilford
adrian.wilford@apha.gsi.gov.uk
Mob: 07775 119444

You can also contact us via the form on the home page.